The spanish love deception

the spanish love deception

Is the Spanish love deception a good read?

The Spanish Love Deception was honestly a very enjoyable read, thanks to Aaron Blackford being one of the best sweet talkers I’ve ever read. There is only a small place I can personally fault this story, that being the reason behind Catalina believing herself and Aaron were never friends.

When is Elena ArmasBook the Spanish love deception released?

The Spanish Love Deception is Elena Armas s debut novel, independently published February 22, 2021. After becoming popular on TikTok, the book was picked up by Simon & Schuster, with an audiobook being released November 2021.

Who is Aaron Blackford in ‘the Spanish love deception’?

And maybe hope. The Spanish Love Deception follows Catalina Martín as she tries to figure out how to find a fake boyfriend to accompany her back to her home country, Spain, for her sister’s wedding. What she didn’t think was for Aaron Blackford, a man she can hardly tolerate at work, to step in and offer himself to be her date.

How many stars are there in Spanish Love?

5 Spanish Love stars!!! “I’ll give you the world,” he said against my mouth. “The moon. The fucking stars. Anything you ask, it’s yours. I’m yours.” Few months back he insulted her unknowingly. And now they hate each other. They are also attracted to each other. But of them are too stubborn to admit it. Pot meets the kettle.

Is the Spanish love deception by Aaron Blackford worth reading?

The Spanish Love Deception is one of the sweetest books I’ve ever come across reading. Adding on to that, Aaron Blackford is a big part of the reason why my standards have soared through the sky, too high to reach.

What is the Spanish love deception?

The Spanish Love Deception is an enemies-to-lovers, fake-dating romantic comedy. Perfect for those looking for a steamy slow-burn romance with the sweetest Happily Ever After.

Is enemies to lovers by Mariana Zapata worth reading?

With a slow-burn (what exquisite agony!) enemies to lovers storyline, this book is perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Mariana Zapata. Oh, and theres a fake relationship.

How many stars are there in Spanish Love?

5 Spanish Love stars!!! “I’ll give you the world,” he said against my mouth. “The moon. The fucking stars. Anything you ask, it’s yours. I’m yours.” Few months back he insulted her unknowingly. And now they hate each other. They are also attracted to each other. But of them are too stubborn to admit it. Pot meets the kettle.

Is the Spanish love deception by Aaron Blackford worth reading?

The Spanish Love Deception is one of the sweetest books I’ve ever come across reading. Adding on to that, Aaron Blackford is a big part of the reason why my standards have soared through the sky, too high to reach.

Is the Spanish love deception by Elena Armas a good book?

The Spanish Love Deception by Elena Armas gives everything you might want in a romance novel: a lovable protagonist, classic tropes, and a fun setting. This enemies-to-lovers and fake-dating story takes two total opposite characters and brings them together in a sweet way.

What is the Spanish love deception on Netflix about?

The Spanish Love Deception follows Catalina Martín as she tries to figure out how to find a fake boyfriend to accompany her back to her home country, Spain, for her sister’s wedding. What she didn’t think was for Aaron Blackford, a man she can hardly tolerate at work, to step in and offer himself to be her date.

How many pages are in the Spanish love deception?

At 468 pages, The Spanish Love Deception is quite long for its genre. But those 468 pages move, quickly as Armas constantly finds ways to draw Catalina and Aaron together, then apart, and then back together. Catalina is a character who it would be difficult not to love.

Postagens relacionadas: