Moto gp portimão 2021

moto gp portimão 2021

Who won the Portimao MotoGP race?

Live updates, quotes and results from Sundays MotoGP, Moto2 and Moto3 races at Portimao in Portugal! After a pair of back-to-back season-openers in Qatar, won by Yamaha riders Maverick Vinales and Fabio Quartararo, MotoGP has arrived back in Europe for this weekends Portimao event.

Why isnt Marc Marquez at the 2021 Portimao MotoGP?

CLICK HERE for live updates from race day at the 2021 Portimao MotoGP... Marquez has been sidelined due to complications from a broken right arm, requiring a total of three operations, meaning he also he missed last Novembers inaugural Portimao round, dominated by home star Miguel Oliveira (KTM).

What time does the MotoGP start on race day?

The MotoGP race day action begins with warm-up at 9:30 and then the race - between Moto3 and Moto3 - at 13:00 local time.

What happened at the 2020 Portimao MotoGP season finale?

Race results from the 2020 MotoGP of Portugal at Portimao, round 14 of 14. Oliveira takes a perfect home victory with lights-to-flag domination of the 2020 Portimao MotoGP season finale. Morbidelli held off Miller for most of the race, but the Australian made a last-lap pass to snatch second.

Who qualifies for the 2022 Portimao MotoGP?

Full Qualifying results and grid line-up for the Portimao MotoGP at the Autodromo Internacional do Algarve in Portugal, round 5 of the 2022 world championship. Johann Zarco seals pole position from Joan Mir and Aleix Espargaro during a frantic qualifying for the 2022 Portimao MotoGP.

Who is second in the MotoGP World Championship?

Morbidelli confirmed second in the world championship standings while Miller hands Ducati the constructors title for the first time since 2007, the factory having been tied with Suzuki going into the race.

What time does the Americas MotoGP start?

The Americas MotoGP race will begin at 13:00 local time (-5 GMT) at the Circuit of the Americas. The race will run to 20 laps. Start time: 13:00 local time / 18:00 GMT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST / 20:00 SAST / 21:00 EAT / 14:00 ET / 11:00 PT / 04:00 AEST (Monday) / 03:00 JST (Monday) / 23:30 IST

What time does the MotoGP start in Germany?

The German MotoGP race will begin at 2pm local time (+2 GMT) at the Sachsenring. The race will run to 30 laps. Start time: 12:00 GMT / 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST / 14:00 SAST / 15:00 EAT / 08:00 ET / 05:00 PT / 22:00 AEST / 21:00 JST / 17:30 IST

What time does the MotoGP start in Spain?

The Spanish MotoGP race will begin at 2pm local time (+2 GMT) at Circuito de Jerez The race will run to 25 laps. Can’t find your country or region in the list? Check the MotoGP schedule page for the broadcast times in your local timezone. How can I watch Spanish MotoGP?

What time does the British MotoGP™ start at Silverstone?

The British GP will will get underway at 2pm local time (+1 GMT) at Silverstone. The race distance has been fixed at 28 laps. Can’t find your country or region in the list?

Postagens relacionadas: